Name Photo Position/title Email Phone
Ben Baltich Ben_Baltich Sales Manager CFFM bbaltich@umn.edu +1 612 301 1413
Michael Boland boland Professor and Director, The Food Industry Center boland@umn.edu +1 612 625 3013
Sadie Brendalen Brendalen_Sadie Communications and Program Associate will1945@umn.edu +1 612 626 5411
Julie Bunn Executive Director for Minnesota Council on Economic Education jbunn@umn.edu
Gary Cooper Gary Cooper Undergraduate Program Coordinator coope056@umn.edu +1 612 625 0213
Robert Craven Robert Craven Director, Center for Farm Financial Management, Extension Economist rcraven@umn.edu +1 612 625 6701
Laurie Dickinson Developer 4 dicki007@umn.edu +1 612 625 1964
Linda Eells Linda Eells Photo 2011 Associate Librarian lle@umn.edu +1 612 625 1705
Lois Epstein Lois Epstein Financial Coordinator epste043@umn.edu
Sarah Guse sarah guse Administrative Support Specialist- Minnesota Council on Economic Education sguse@umn.edu +1 612 625 3727
Michelle Hallaway Michelle Hallaway Administrative Coordinator hallaway@umn.edu +1 612 624 6266
Kevin Hamilton kevin_hamilton Product Support Technician kdhamilt@umn.edu +1 612 626 4713
Frances Homans frances_homans Professor and Department Head fhomans@umn.edu +1 612 625 0231
Melissa Ilse melissa_ilse Accountant I webe0342@umn.edu +1 612 625 7273
Sara Jensen sara_jensen_smiling Undergraduate Program Coordinator, Division of Applied Economics and Agricultural Education sjensen@umn.edu +1 612 626 6296
Bobby Karlen Software Developer karle025@umn.edu +1 612 301 1311
Brittni Lamoreux Brittni_Lamoreux Administrative Associate lambx@umn.edu +1 612 625 3105
Rann Loppnow Rann Loppnow Software Developer rann@umn.edu +1 612 625 7040
Jenna Mead photo Graduate Program Coordinator apecdgs@umn.edu +1 612 625 3777
Dave Nordquist Dave Nordquist Chief Technical Support nordq007@umn.edu +1 612 625 9222
Christina Olson christina olson and goldy gopher Principal Office and Administrative Specialist olso6908@umn.edu +1 612 625 1281
Kevin Overson Associate Director koverson@umn.edu +1 612 625 1946
Elaine Reber Elaine Reber Executive Office and Administrative Specialist ereber@umn.edu +1 612 625 8713
Jeff Reisdorfer Jeff Reisdorfer Web Communications Coordinator jreisdor@umn.edu +1 612 624 4788
Karen Routhe Karen Routhe Executive Office and Administrative Specialist krouthe@umn.edu +1 612 625 2758
Jane Sandstrom Jane Sandstrom Executive Administrator jsandstr@umn.edu +1 612 625 3112
Rodney Smith Rodney Smith Professor smith142@umn.edu +1 612 625 5724
Melissa Sullivan missy_sullivan Administrative Director missy@umn.edu +1 612 625 5783