Name Photo Position/title Email Phone
Ben Baltich Baltich Sales Manager CFFM bbaltich@umn.edu +1 612 301 1413
Michael Boland boland Professor and Director, The Food Industry Center boland@umn.edu +1 612 625 3013
Sadie Brendalen Brendalen_Sadie Communications and Program Associate will1945@umn.edu +1 612 626 5411
Julie Bunn Bunn Executive Director for Minnesota Council on Economic Education jbunn@umn.edu
Katie Carr Carr Events and Administrative Associate- Center for Farm Financial Management carr0713@umn.edu +1 612 624 7182
Gary Cooper Gary Cooper Lecturer coope056@umn.edu +1 612 625 0213
Robert Craven Craven Director, Center for Farm Financial Management, Extension Economist rcraven@umn.edu +1 612 625 6701
Laurie Dickinson Dickinson Developer 4 dicki007@umn.edu +1 612 625 1964
Linda Eells Linda Eells Photo 2011 Associate Librarian lle@umn.edu +1 612 625 1705
Colleen Gray colleen gray Education, Outreach, and Instruction Director grayc@umn.edu +1 612 625 1946
Sarah Guse guse Administrative Support Specialist- Minnesota Council on Economic Education sguse@umn.edu +1 612 625 3727
Michelle Hallaway Michelle Hallaway Administrative Coordinator hallaway@umn.edu +1 612 624 6266
Kevin Hamilton Hamilton Product Support Technician kdhamilt@umn.edu +1 612 626 4713
Frances Homans frances_homans Professor and Department Head fhomans@umn.edu +1 612 625 0231
Melissa Ilse melissa_ilse Program and Project Specialist webe0342@umn.edu +1 612 625 2758
Sara Jensen sara_jensen_smiling Undergraduate Program Coordinator, Division of Applied Economics and Agricultural Education sjensen@umn.edu +1 612 626 6296
Bobby Karlen Karlen Software Developer karle025@umn.edu +1 612 301 1311
Rann Loppnow Loppnow Software Developer rann@umn.edu +1 612 625 7040
Jenna Mead photo Graduate Program Coordinator apecdgs@umn.edu +1 612 625 3777
Christina Olson christina olson and goldy gopher Principal Office and Administrative Specialist olso6908@umn.edu +1 612 625 1281
Elaine Reber Elaine Reber Executive Office and Administrative Specialist ereber@umn.edu +1 612 625 8713
Jeff Reisdorfer Reisdorfer Web Communications Coordinator jreisdor@umn.edu +1 612 624 4788
Jane Sandstrom Sandstrom Executive Administrator jsandstr@umn.edu +1 612 625 3112
Darla Schroeder Schroeder Business Manager- Center for Farm Financial Management schro0077@umn.edu +1 612 626 0021
Melissa Sullivan missy_sullivan Administrative Director missy@umn.edu +1 612 625 5783
Angela Zappa zappa Program and Communications Coordinator azappa@umn.edu +1 612 624 5707