Name Photo Position/title Email Phone
Ben Baltich Baltich Sales Manager CFFM bbaltich@umn.edu +1 612 301 1413
Michael Boland boland Professor and Director, The Food Industry Center boland@umn.edu +1 612 625 3013
Sadie Brendalen Brendalen_Sadie Communications and Program Associate will1945@umn.edu +1 612 626 5411
Julie Bunn Bunn Executive Director, Minnesota Council on Economic Education jbunn@umn.edu +1 612 624 9477
Katie Carr Carr Events and Administrative Associate- Center for Farm Financial Management carr0713@umn.edu +1 612 624 7182
Gary Cooper Gary Cooper Lecturer coope056@umn.edu +1 612 625 0213
Robert Craven Craven Assistant Director, Center for Farm Financial Management, Extension Economist rcraven@umn.edu +1 612 625 6701
Laurie Dickinson Dickinson Developer 4 dicki007@umn.edu +1 612 625 1964
Linda Eells Linda Eells Photo 2011 Associate Librarian lle@umn.edu +1 612 625 1705
Colleen Gray colleen gray Education Director, Minnesota Council on Economic Education grayc@umn.edu +1 612 625 1946
Michelle Hallaway Michelle Hallaway Administrative Coordinator hallaway@umn.edu +1 612 624 6266
Kevin Hamilton Hamilton Product Support Technician kdhamilt@umn.edu +1 612 626 4713
Frances Homans frances homans Professor and Department Head fhomans@umn.edu +1 612 625 0231
Melissa Ilse melissa_ilse Program and Project Specialist webe0342@umn.edu +1 612 625 2758
Sara Jensen sara_jensen_smiling Undergraduate Program Coordinator, Division of Applied Economics and Agricultural Education sjensen@umn.edu +1 612 626 6296
Bobby Karlen Karlen Software Developer karle025@umn.edu +1 612 301 1311
Rann Loppnow Loppnow Software Developer rann@umn.edu +1 612 625 7040
Mike Lutzke Mike Lutzke Finance Professional lutzk009@umn.edu +1 612 625 7273
Jenna Mead photo Graduate Program Coordinator apecdgs@umn.edu +1 612 625 3777
Christina Olson christina olson and goldy gopher Executive Office and Administrative Specialist olso6908@umn.edu +1 612 625 1281
Derric Pennington derric pennington Senior Sustainability Scientist derric@umn.edu +1 513 313 2185
Elaine Reber Elaine Reber Executive Office and Administrative Specialist ereber@umn.edu +1 612 625 8713
Jeff Reisdorfer Reisdorfer Web Communications Coordinator jreisdor@umn.edu +1 612 624 4788
Evangeline Schmidt Administrative Support Specialist, Minnesota Council on Economic Education eschmidt@umn.edu +1 612 625 3727
Darla Schroeder Schroeder Business Manager- Center for Farm Financial Management schro077@umn.edu +1 612 626 0021
Melissa Sullivan missy_sullivan Administrative Director missy@umn.edu +1 612 625 5783
Angela Zappa zappa Program and Communications Coordinator, Minnesota Council on Economic Education azappa@umn.edu +1 612 624 5707