Namesort descending Photo Degree Program Email CV Website
Adam Morris Adam Morris Ph.D. Program morri929@umn.edu
Aditi Kadam aditi_kadam_photo Master's Program kadam020@umn.edu
Ammanuel Selameab Master's Program selam002@umn.edu
Andrew Keller Ph.D. Program kell1259@umn.edu
Anuar Bechara Bitar photo Ph.D. Program becha012@umn.edu
Ashwini Sankar Ph.D. Program sanka010@umn.edu
Barbara Cole Barbara Cole Master's Program cole0233@umn.edu
Belay Assefa photo Master's Program assef013@umn.edu

CV

Besufekad Alemu Besufekad Alemu Ph.D. Program alemu005@umn.edu
Bixuan Sun Bixuan Sun Ph.D. Program sunxx731@umn.edu
Bolormaa Jamiyansuren Bolormaa_J_Headshot Ph.D. Program jamiy001@umn.edu Website
Breanna Arndt Breanna Arndt Master's Program arndt192@umn.edu
Cael Warren Cael Warren Ph.D. Program warre415@umn.edu
Camilo Bohorquez camilo_b Ph.D. Program bohor004@umn.edu
Carly Potz-Nielsen Master's Program potzn001@umn.edu
Celestine Siameh celestine_siameh Ph.D. Program siame004@umn.edu
Charles Noble photo Master's Program noble144@umn.edu
Chris Boyd Leon photo Ph.D. Program boydl001@umn.edu
Corissa Marson photo Ph.D. Program marso056@umn.edu
Dominique Rolando Dominique Rolando Ph.D. Program rolan059@umn.edu
Edward Blevins Edward Blevins Master's Program blevi016@umn.edu
Elliot Charette Elliot Charette Ph.D. Program chare020@umn.edu
Fanda Yang Fanda Yang Ph.D. Program fanda007@umn.edu Website
Fangtingyu Hu Master's Program huxxx509@umn.edu
Gianna Short Gianna Short Ph.D. Program short097@umn.edu
Giovann Alarcon Espinoza Giovann Alarcon Espinoza Ph.D. Program alar0013@umn.edu
Haku Bo photo Master's Program boxxx032@umn.edu
Harshada Karnik Harshada Karnik Ph.D. Program karni032@umn.edu
Haseeb Ali Haseeb Ali Ph.D. Program alixx616@umn.edu
Huichun Sun Huichun Sun Ph.D. Program sunxx825@umn.edu Website
Ian Luby Ian Luby Ph.D. Program lubyx023@umn.edu Website
Ibrahim Keita Ph.D. Program keita007@umn.edu
Irina Zainullina Irina Zainullina Ph.D. Program zaynu001@umn.edu
Jeffrey Bloem photo Ph.D. Program bloem023@umn.edu

CV

Website
Jin Qi jinqi Ph.D. Program qixxx031@umn.edu
Jingjing Wang photo Ph.D. Program wang2797@umn.edu
Joel Cuffey Joel Cuffey Ph.D. Program cuffey@umn.edu
Jongwook Lee jongwook_lee Ph.D. Program leex2825@umn.edu
Jordan Clark Jordan Clark Master's Program clar1574@umn.edu
José Pacas José Pacas Ph.D. Program pacas002@umn.edu
Jose Casco Guerra Jose Casco Guerra Ph.D. Program casco008@umn.edu
Julieth Santamaria Julieth Santamaria Ph.D. Program santa098@umn.edu
Kadidja Doucoure Ph.D. Program douco004@umn.edu
Kayla Casavant Master's Program casav007@umn.edu
Kenn Chua photo Ph.D. Program chuax025@umn.edu
Kevin Monroe Kevin Monroe Ph.D. Program monroekh@umn.edu
Khandker Wahedur Rahman photo Ph.D. Program rahma120@umn.edu
Khoa Vu Khoa Vu Ph.D. Program vuxxx121@umn.edu
Kodjo Houssou Master's Program houss001@umn.edu
Kyle Jore photo Master's Program jore0014@umn.edu
Kyuseon (Kristy) Lee Kyuseon (Kristy) Lee Ph.D. Program leex6463@umn.edu Website
Leah Kelly photo Master's Program kelly895@umn.edu
Li-Pin Juan Li-Pin Juan Ph.D. Program juanx002@umn.edu Website
Lihe Liu Lihe Liu Master's Program liux3108@umn.edu
Lijun (Terence) Qin Lijun (Terence) Qin Master's Program qinxx107@umn.edu
Mariana Urbina photo Ph.D. Program urbin012@umn.edu
Mario Carillo Mario Carrillo Master's Program carri201@umn.edu
Masoumeh Heshmatpour photo Ph.D. Program heshm006@umn.edu
Matthew Bombyk photo Ph.D. Program bomby001@umn.edu
Maxwell Mkondiwa Maxwell Mkondiwa Ph.D. Program mkond001@umn.edu Website
Michelle Pratt photo Ph.D. Program pratt339@umn.edu Website
Milda Irhamni Milda Irhamni Ph.D. Program irham001@umn.edu
Napat Jatusripitak Napat Jatusripitak Ph.D. Program jatus001@umn.edu
Natalia Ordaz Reynoso Ph.D. Program ordaz008@umn.edu
Nathan Paine Ph.D. Program pain0021@umn.edu
Ndifongwa Ngwa Ndifongwa Ngwa Master's Program ngwax007@umn.edu
Nick Wanzek photo Master's Program wanze009@umn.edu
Norman (Norm) Siekman Norman (Norm) Siekman Ph.D. Program siekm013@umn.edu
Orges Ormanidhi Ph.D. Program orman019@umn.edu
Papak Nabipay Papak Nabipay Ph.D. Program nabi0003@umn.edu
Qingtian Zhou Qingtian Zhou Ph.D. Program zhou0174@umn.edu Website
Qingxiao Li Ph.D. Program lixx5376@umn.edu
Rabia Addison Rabia Addison Master's Program addis043@umn.edu
Renold Abdi photo Master's Program abdix270@umn.edu
Ricardo Montero de la Piedra photo Ph.D. Program monte290@umn.edu
Robert Andrade Robert Andrade Ph.D. Program andra065@umn.edu Website
Rodrigo Franco photo Master's Program franc703@umn.edu
Scott Dallman Scott Dallman Ph.D. Program dallm031@umn.edu
Scott Petty Ph.D. Program petty042@umn.edu
Sebastian Anti Sebastian Anti Ph.D. Program antix001@umn.edu
Shuoli Zhao Shuoli Zhao Ph.D. Program zhao0468@umn.edu
Silver Namunane photo Ph.D. Program namun003@umn.edu

CV

Sinafikeh Gemessa Sinafikeh Gemessa Ph.D. Program gemes001@umn.edu
Soomin Lee photo Ph.D. Program leex8098@umn.edu
Sunghun Lim sunghun_lim Ph.D. Program slim0003@umn.edu
Suyoun Han Suyoun Han Ph.D. Program hanxx598@umn.edu
Tareck Doukkali Tareck Doukkali Ph.D. Program doukk002@umn.edu
Theresa Bauer Ph.D. Program bauer222@umn.edu
Thomas Durfee photo Ph.D. Program durfe019@umn.edu

CV

Tianzeng Xu Ph.D. Program xuxx0688@umn.edu
Tiesta Thakur Tiesta Thakur Ph.D. Program thaku035@umn.edu
Tommy Keller tommy_keller Ph.D. Program kelle665@umn.edu
Tomoko Utsumi tomoko_utsumi.jpg Ph.D. Program wadax008@umn.edu
Tyler Campbell photo Master's Program camp0725@umn.edu
Vaneesha Dusoruth Vaneesha Dusoruth Ph.D. Program dusor001@umn.edu
Won Fy Lee Won Fy Lee Ph.D. Program leex5089@umn.edu
Xiangdong Shi Xiangdong Shi Ph.D. Program shixx105@umn.edu
Xiangwen Kong Xiangwen Kong Ph.D. Program kongx183@umn.edu
Xuan Wang Xuan Wang Master's Program wang4293@umn.edu
Yanghao Wang Yanghao Wang Ph.D. Program wang4348@umn.edu
Youhong Lee photo Master's Program leex7319@umn.edu
Yu Wang Yu Wang Ph.D. Program wang5979@umn.edu
Yuan Chai Yuan Chai Ph.D. Program chaix026@umn.edu Website
Yuen Kit Augustine Mok Augustine Mok Ph.D. Program mokx0003@umn.edu
Yufeng Lai Yufeng Lai Ph.D. Program laixx214@umn.edu
Yun Taek Oh photo Ph.D. Program ohxxx163@umn.edu
Zezheng Long Zezheng Long Master's Program longx578@umn.edu