all CV links direct to PDFs

Name Photo Position/titlesort descending Email Subject Area CV Website
Jason Kerwin Kerwin_Jason Assistant Professor jkerwin@umn.edu

http://www.jasonkerwin.com

Steve Miller Steve_Miller_Photo Assistant Professor s-miller@umn.edu

http://www.stevejmiller.com

Marin Bozic Assistant Professor mbozic@umn.edu
CV

marinbozic.info

Metin Çakır Metin Çakır Assistant Professor mcakir@umn.edu

CV

Dale Nordquist Dale Nordquist Associate Director, Center for Farm Financial Management, Extension Professor dnord@umn.edu
Curtis Mahnken Curtis Mahnken Associate Extension Professor cmahnken@umn.edu
Tade Okediji Tade Okediji Associate Professor tokediji@umn.edu

Department of African American and African Studies

Gerard McCullough Gerard McCullough Associate Professor gmccullo@umn.edu
CV

Bio

Elton Mykerezi Elton Mykerezi Associate Professor myker001@umn.edu CV

University of Minnesota Extension

GIS Research Lab

Joleen Hadrich joleen_hadrich Associate Professor jhadrich@umn.edu
CV
Marc F. Bellemare photo of Marc Bellemare Associate Professor mbellema@umn.edu
CV

marcfbellemare.com

Pamela Smith Pamela Smith Associate Professor psmith@umn.edu
CV
Ward Nefstead Ward Nefstead Associate Professor and Extension Economist nefst002@umn.edu
Joseph Ritter Joseph Ritter Associate Professor, Director of Graduate Studies jritter@umn.edu
Brian Buhr Brian_buhr Dean, Professor bbuhr@umn.edu
Robert Craven Robert Craven Director, Center for Farm Financial Management, Extension Economist rcraven@umn.edu
C. Ford Runge C. Ford Runge Distinguished McKnight University Professor of Applied Economics and Law frunge@umn.edu
Resume
Wynn Richardson Wynn Richardson Extension Professor wynn@umn.edu
Kevin Klair Kevin Klair Extension Professor kklair@umn.edu
Rodney Smith Rodney Smith Professor smith142@umn.edu
William Gartner William Gartner Professor wcg@umn.edu
Vita

tourism.umn.edu

Jeff Peterson petersonjeff Professor jmpeter@umn.edu

https://www.wrc.umn.edu/

Chengyan Yue Professor yuechy@umn.edu
Jeffrey Apland Professor japland@umn.edu
Elizabeth Davis Elizabeth Davis Professor edavis@umn.edu
CV
Terrance Hurley Terrance Hurley Professor tmh@umn.edu
CV
Kent Olson Kent Olson Professor and Associate Dean, Extension Center for Community Vitality kdolson@umn.edu
CV
Frances Homans frances_homans Professor and Department Head fhomans@umn.edu
CV
Philip Pardey Philip Pardey Professor and Director, International Science and Technology Practice and Policy (InSTePP) Center ppardey@umn.edu
CV

International Science and Technology Practice and Policy (InSTePP)

Michael Boland boland Professor and Director, The Food Industry Center boland@umn.edu
CV

The Food Industry Center

 An Introduction to Cooperation and Mutualism

William Lazarus William Lazarus Professor and Extension Economist wlazarus@umn.edu
CV

Minnesota Land Economics

Other Activities

Jay Coggins Jay Coggins Professor and Program Coordinator for the Undergraduate Applied Economics Program jcoggins@umn.edu
CV
Donald Liu Donald Liu Professor of Applied Economics, Executive Director of Minnesota Council on Economic Education dliu@umn.edu
CV

Personal Statement onTeaching

Laura Kalambokidis Laura Kalambokidis Professor, Minnesota State Economist kalam002@umn.edu
CV

Building Extension's Public Value Train-the Trainer Course

Building Extension's Public Value Blog

Paul Glewwe paul_glewwe Professor; Distinguished McKnight University Professor pglewwe@umn.edu
CV
Hikaru Hanawa Peterson petersonhikaru Professor; Program Coordinator, Undergraduate Agricultural and Food Business Management Major hhp@umn.edu
CV
Stephen Polasky Stephen Polasky Regents Professor and Fesler-Lampert Professor of Ecological/Environmental Economics polasky@umn.edu
CV

Biosketch