Namesort descending Position/title Email Phone
Benjamin Senauer Professor Emeritus bsenauer@umn.edu +1 612 625 5724
Carole Yoho Professor Emerita yohox001@umn.edu +1 612 625 5238
Claudia Parliament Professor Emerita cparliam@umn.edu +1 612 625 2744
Erlin Weness Professor Emeritus erlin@weness.com +1 507 372 2660
George Morse Professor Emeritus morse001@umn.edu +1 207 318 1539
Glenn Pederson Professor Emeritus pederson@umn.edu +1 612 625 8770
Jean Kinsey Professor Emerita jkinsey@umn.edu +1 612 625 2744
Jerome Hammond Professor Emeritus hammond@umn.edu +1 612 625 5238
K. William Easter Professor Emeritus kweaster@umn.edu +1 612 626 4176
Richard A. Levins Professor Emeritus dlevins@umn.edu +1 612 625 5238
Richard Hawkins Professor Emeritus rhawkins@umn.edu
Robert King Professor Emeritus rking@umn.edu +1 612 624 7258
Stanley Stevens Professor Emeritus
Steven J. Taff Associate Professor Emeritus sjtaff@umn.edu +1 612 625 3103
Terry Roe Professor Emeritus troe@umn.edu +1 612 625 6706
Thomas Stinson Professor Emeritus tstinson@umn.edu +1 612 625 1217
Vernon Eidman Professor Emeritus veidman@umn.edu +1 612 626 4176
W. Burt Sundquist Professor Emeritus sundq001@umn.edu +1 612 625 5238
Wilbur Maki Professor Emeritus wmaki@mn.rr.com, makix001@umn.edu