Name Position/title Email Phone
K. William Easter Professor Emeritus kweaster@umn.edu +1 612 626 4176
Vernon Eidman Professor Emeritus veidman@umn.edu +1 612 626 4176
Jerome Hammond Professor Emeritus hammond@umn.edu +1 612 625 5238
Richard Hawkins Professor Emeritus rhawkins@umn.edu
Robert King Professor Emeritus rking@umn.edu +1 612 624 7258
Jean Kinsey Professor Emerita jkinsey@umn.edu
Richard A. Levins Professor Emeritus dlevins@umn.edu +1 612 625 5238
Wilbur Maki Professor Emeritus wmaki@mn.rr.com, makix001@umn.edu
Gerard McCullough Associate Professor gmccullo@umn.edu +1 612 624 2210
George Morse Professor Emeritus morse001@umn.edu +1 207 318 1539
Ward Nefstead Associate Professor and Extension Economist nefst002@umn.edu +1 612 625 7228
Kent Olson Professor and Associate Dean, Extension Center for Community Vitality kdolson@umn.edu +1 612 625 7723
Claudia Parliament Professor Emerita cparliam@umn.edu +1 612 625 2744
Glenn Pederson Professor Emeritus pederson@umn.edu +1 612 625 8770
Terry Roe Professor Emeritus troe@umn.edu +1 612 625 6706
Benjamin Senauer Professor Emeritus bsenauer@umn.edu +1 612 625 5724
Stanley Stevens Professor Emeritus
Thomas Stinson Professor Emeritus tstinson@umn.edu +1 612 625 1217
W. Burt Sundquist Professor Emeritus sundq001@umn.edu +1 612 625 5238
Steven J. Taff Associate Professor Emeritus sjtaff@umn.edu +1 952 681 0153
Erlin Weness Professor Emeritus erlin@weness.com +1 507 372 2660
Carole Yoho Professor Emerita yohox001@umn.edu +1 612 625 5238