all CV links direct to PDFs

Name Photo Position/title Email Subject Area CV Website
Jeffrey Apland Jeffrey Apland Professor japland@umn.edu
Marc F. Bellemare photo of Marc Bellemare Northrop Professor mbellema@umn.edu
CV

marcfbellemare.com

Michael Boland boland Professor and Director, The Food Industry Center boland@umn.edu
CV

The Food Industry Center

 An Introduction to Cooperation and Mutualism

Marin Bozic marin bozic Assistant Professor mbozic@umn.edu
CV

marinbozic.info

Brian Buhr Brian_buhr Dean, Professor bbuhr@umn.edu
Metin Çakır Metin Çakır Associate Professor and Major Coordinator for the Agricultural and Food Business Management Major mcakir@umn.edu

CV

Jay Coggins Jay Coggins Professor jcoggins@umn.edu
CV
Robert Craven Craven Assistant Director, Center for Farm Financial Management, Extension Economist rcraven@umn.edu
Elizabeth Davis Elizabeth Davis Professor and Major Coordinator for the Applied Economics major edavis@umn.edu
CV
William Gartner William Gartner Professor wcg@umn.edu
Vita

tourism.umn.edu

Paul Glewwe paul_glewwe Professor; Distinguished McKnight University Professor pglewwe@umn.edu
CV
Joleen Hadrich Hadrich Associate Professor jhadrich@umn.edu
CV
Frances Homans frances homans Professor and Department Head fhomans@umn.edu
CV
Terrance Hurley Terrance Hurley Professor, Director of Graduate Studies tmh@umn.edu
CV
Justin Johnson Justin johnson headshot Assistant Professor jajohns@umn.edu
Laura Kalambokidis Laura Kalambokidis Professor, Minnesota State Economist kalam002@umn.edu
CV

Building Extension's Public Value Train-the Trainer Course

Building Extension's Public Value Blog

Jason Kerwin Kerwin_Jason Assistant Professor jkerwin@umn.edu

http://www.jasonkerwin.com

Kevin Klair kevin klair headshot Director, Center for Farm Financial Management, Extension Professor kklair@umn.edu
William Lazarus William Lazarus Professor and Extension Economist wlazarus@umn.edu
CV

Minnesota Land Economics

Other Activities

Donald Liu Donald Liu Professor dliu@umn.edu
CV

Personal Statement onTeaching

Curtis Mahnken Mahnken Associate Extension Professor cmahnken@umn.edu
Elton Mykerezi Elton Mykerezi Associate Professor myker001@umn.edu CV

University of Minnesota Extension

GIS Research Lab

Dale Nordquist Nordquist Extension Professor dnord@umn.edu
Tade Okediji Tade Okediji Professor tokediji@umn.edu

Department of African American and African Studies

Philip Pardey Philip Pardey Professor and Director, International Science and Technology Practice and Policy (InSTePP) Center ppardey@umn.edu
CV

International Science and Technology Practice and Policy (InSTePP)

GEMS Agroinformatics Initiative

Hikaru Hanawa Peterson petersonhikaru Professor hhp@umn.edu
CV
Jeff Peterson petersonjeff Professor jmpeter@umn.edu

https://www.wrc.umn.edu/

Stephen Polasky Stephen Polasky Regents Professor and Fesler-Lampert Professor of Ecological/Environmental Economics polasky@umn.edu
CV

Biosketch

Rachel Purdy Purdy Assistant Extension Professor rpurdy@umn.edu
Wynn Richardson RIchardson Extension Professor wynn@umn.edu
Joseph Ritter Joseph Ritter Professor jritter@umn.edu
C. Ford Runge C. Ford Runge Distinguished McKnight University Professor of Applied Economics and Law frunge@umn.edu
Resume
Pamela Smith Pamela Smith Associate Professor psmith@umn.edu
CV
Rodney Smith Rodney Smith Professor smith142@umn.edu
Jeff Stamp Dr. Jeff Stamp, a white male, smiling in a black suit jacket with a dark grey background Teaching Professor stamp013@umn.edu
Pauline Van Nurden Van Nurden Assistant Extension Professor pvannurd@umn.edu
Chengyan Yue Professor yuechy@umn.edu