Name Photo Position/title Email Phone
Ben Baltich Ben_Baltich Sales Manager CFFM bbaltich@umn.edu +1 612 625 3105
Michael Boland Michael Boland Professor and Director, The Food Industry Center boland@umn.edu +1 612 625 3013
Sadie Brendalen Brendalen_Sadie Communications and Program Associate will1945@umn.edu +1 612 626 5411
Ellen Carlson Ellen Carlson Executive Office and Administrative Specialist ejc@umn.edu +1 612 625 1281
Gary Cooper Gary Cooper Undergraduate Program Coordinator coope056@umn.edu +1 612 625 0213
Robert Craven Robert Craven Director, Center for Farm Financial Management, Extension Economist rcraven@umn.edu +1 612 625 6701
Linda Eells Linda Eells Photo 2011 Associate Librarian lle@umn.edu +1 612 625 1705
Lois Epstein Lois Epstein Financial Coordinator epste043@umn.edu
Michelle Hallaway Michelle Hallaway Administrative Coordinator hallaway@umn.edu +1 612 624 6266
Kevin Hamilton kevin_hamilton Product Support Technician kdhamilt@umn.edu +1 612 626 4713
Andrea Hanson Andrea Hanson Program and Communications Associate hans1577@umn.edu +1 612 625 3727
Frances Homans Frances Photo Professor and Department Head fhomans@umn.edu +1 612 625 0231
Melissa Ilse melissa_ilse Accountant I webe0342@umn.edu +1 612 625 7273
Brittni Lamoreux Brittni_Lamoreux Administrative Associate lambx@umn.edu +1 612 625 3105
Rann Loppnow Rann Loppnow Software Developer rann@umn.edu +1 612 625 7040
Diane McAfee Diane McAfee Executive Office and Administrative Specialist dmcafee@umn.edu +1 612 625 6774
Jenna Mead photo Graduate Program Coordinator apecdgs@umn.edu +1 612 625 3777
Dave Nordquist Dave Nordquist Chief Technical Support nordq007@umn.edu +1 612 625 9222
Kevin Overson Program and Development Coordinator koverson@umn.edu +1 612 625 1946
Sue Pohlod Sue Pohlod Executive Office and Administrative Specialist spohlod@umn.edu +1 612 625 8779
Elaine Reber Elaine Reber Executive Office and Administrative Specialist ereber@umn.edu +1 612 625 8713
Jeff Reisdorfer Jeff Reisdorfer Web Communications Coordinator jreisdor@umn.edu +1 612 624 4788
Karen Routhe Karen Routhe Executive Office and Administrative Specialist krouthe@umn.edu +1 612 625 2758
Jane Sandstrom Jane Sandstrom Executive Administrator jsandstr@umn.edu +1 612 625 3112
Arun Singh Software Developer aksingh@umn.edu +1 612 625 8765
Rodney Smith Rodney Smith Professor smith142@umn.edu +1 612 625 5724
Jane Stockman Associate Director stoc0053@umn.edu +1 612 624 5707
Melissa Sullivan Melissa Sullivan Administrative Director missy@umn.edu +1 612 625 5783