Name Photo Position/title Field of Study Email Phone
Connie Chan-Kang Connie Chan-Kang Research Fellow chan0576@umn.edu
Gigi DiGiacomo Gigi DiGiacomo Research Fellow gigid@umn.edu +1 612 624 7258
Ali Joglekar Ali Joglekar Research Associate joglekar@umn.edu +1 612 624 5385
Joey Reid Post-doctoral Associate reid0058@umn.edu
Senait Senay Senait Senay Research Associate ssenay@umn.edu +1 612 625 5249
Liaila Tajibaeva Research Associate (BBE) taji0004@umn.edu +1 612 624 6260
Ed Usset Ed Usset Grain Marketing Specialist, Research Fellow usset001@umn.edu +1 612 625 7014