Name Photo Degree Program Email CV Website
Renold Abdi photo Master's Program abdix270@umn.edu
Rabia Addison Rabia Addison Master's Program addis043@umn.edu
Giovann Alarcon Espinoza Giovann Alarcon Espinoza Ph.D. Program alar0013@umn.edu
Besufekad Alemu Besufekad Alemu Ph.D. Program alemu005@umn.edu
Haseeb Ali Haseeb Ali Ph.D. Program alixx616@umn.edu
Robert Andrade Robert Andrade Ph.D. Program andra065@umn.edu Website
Sebastian Anti Sebastian Anti Ph.D. Program antix001@umn.edu
Breanna Arndt Breanna Arndt Master's Program arndt192@umn.edu
Belay Assefa photo Master's Program assef013@umn.edu

CV

David Bael David Bael Ph.D. Program bael0001@umn.edu
Theresa Bauer Ph.D. Program bauer222@umn.edu
Anuar Bechara Bitar photo Ph.D. Program becha012@umn.edu
Zachary Biesanz Zachary Biesanz Master's Program biesa002@umn.edu
Edward Blevins Edward Blevins Master's Program blevi016@umn.edu
Jeffrey Bloem photo Ph.D. Program bloem023@umn.edu

CV

Website
Camilo Bohorquez Camilo Bohorquez Ph.D. Program bohor004@umn.edu
Juan Cardenas Chavez Ph.D. Program carde028@umn.edu
Mario Carillo Mario Carrillo Master's Program carri201@umn.edu
Carlos Carrion Master's Program carri149@umn.edu
Jose Casco Guerra Jose Casco Guerra Ph.D. Program casco008@umn.edu
Nicole Caviris Nicole Caviris Ph.D. Program cavir001@umn.edu
Yuan Chai Yuan Chai Ph.D. Program chaix026@umn.edu Website
Grace Chan Grace Chan Master's Program chanx141@umn.edu
Juan Chaparro Juan Chaparro Ph.D. Program chap0441@umn.edu

Website
Elliot Charette Elliot Charette Master's Program chare020@umn.edu
Guo Chen Guo Chen Master's Program chenx711@umn.edu
Ryan Chien Ryan Chien Master's Program chien074@umn.edu
Donggul (Donny) Choi Donggul (Donny) Choi Ph.D. Program choix129@umn.edu
Kenn Chua photo Ph.D. Program chuax025@umn.edu
Jordan Clark Jordan Clark Master's Program clar1574@umn.edu
Barbara Cole Barbara Cole Master's Program cole0233@umn.edu
Ana Cuesta Ana Cuesta Ph.D. Program cuest003@umn.edu
Joel Cuffey Joel Cuffey Ph.D. Program cuffey@umn.edu
Colin Cureton Colin Cureton Master's Program cure0012@umn.edu
Scott Dallman Scott Dallman Ph.D. Program dallm031@umn.edu
Duy Do Duy Do Ph.D. Program doxxx087@umn.edu
Kadidja Doucoure photo Ph.D. Program douco004@umn.edu
Tareck Doukkali Tareck Doukkali Ph.D. Program doukk002@umn.edu
Thomas Durfee photo Ph.D. Program durfe019@umn.edu

CV

Vaneesha Dusoruth Vaneesha Dusoruth Ph.D. Program dusor001@umn.edu
Johanna Fajardo Gonzalez Johanna Fajardo Gonzalez Ph.D. Program fajar016@umn.edu Website
Taiping Fan Taiping Fan Master's Program fanxx342@umn.edu
Sinafikeh Gemessa Sinafikeh Gemessa Ph.D. Program gemes001@umn.edu
Vinícius Gonçalves Vidigal Vinicius Vidigal Ph.D. Program vidig001@umn.edu
Suyoun Han Suyoun Han Ph.D. Program hanxx598@umn.edu
Erik Hanson Erik Hanson Ph.D. Program hans4392@umn.edu
Kodjo Houssou Master's Program houss001@umn.edu
Fangtingyu Hu Master's Program huxxx509@umn.edu
Mason Hurley Mason Hurley Master's Program hurle131@umn.edu
Milda Irhamni Milda Irhamni Ph.D. Program irham001@umn.edu
Bolormaa Jamiyansuren Bolormaa Jamiyansuren Ph.D. Program jamiy001@umn.edu Website
Napat Jatusripitak Napat Jatusripitak Ph.D. Program jatus001@umn.edu
Seung Ha Jin Master's Program jinxx317@umn.edu
Xiaotong Jing Xiaotong Jing Master's Program jingx008@umn.edu
Li-Pin Juan Li-Pin Juan Ph.D. Program juanx002@umn.edu Website
Aditi Kadam Master's Program kadam020@umn.edu
Muhammad Karim Muhammad Karim Master's Program karim101@umn.edu
Harshada Karnik Harshada Karnik Ph.D. Program karni032@umn.edu
Ibrahim Keita Ph.D. Program keita007@umn.edu
Andrew Keller Master's Program kell1259@umn.edu
Tommy Keller photo Master's Program kelle665@umn.edu
Leah Kelly photo Master's Program kelly895@umn.edu
Yeonsoo Kim Ph.D. Program kimx0646@umn.edu
Akinori Kitsuki Akinori Kitsuki Ph.D. Program kitsu002@umn.edu
Xiangwen Kong Xiangwen Kong Master's Program kongx183@umn.edu
Yufeng Lai Yufeng Lai Ph.D. Program laixx214@umn.edu
Jaeseok Lee Jaeseok Lee Ph.D. Program leex5702@umn.edu
Jongwook Lee Jongwook Lee Ph.D. Program leex2825@umn.edu
Kyuseon (Kristy) Lee Kyuseon (Kristy) Lee Ph.D. Program leex6463@umn.edu Website
Soomin Lee Soomin Lee Ph.D. Program leex8098@umn.edu
Won Fy Lee Won Fy Lee Ph.D. Program leex5089@umn.edu
Youhong Lee photo Master's Program leex7319@umn.edu
Yu Na Lee Yu Na Lee Ph.D. Program leex5244@umn.edu
Qingxiao Li Master's Program lixx5376@umn.edu
Sunghun Lim sunghun lim Ph.D. Program slim0003@umn.edu
Brian Lindgren Brian Lindgren Master's Program lind0296@umn.edu
Lan Liu Ph.D. Program liux0787@umn.edu
Lihe Liu Lihe Liu Master's Program liux3108@umn.edu
Zezheng Long Zezheng Long Master's Program longx578@umn.edu
Ian Luby Ian Luby Ph.D. Program lubyx023@umn.edu Website
Brandon Magliocco Brandon Magliocco Master's Program magli005@umn.edu
Joe Mahon Master's Program mahon031@umn.edu
Nicholas Marchio Nicholas Marchio Master's Program marc0249@umn.edu
Aine McCarthy Aine McCarthy Ph.D. Program mccar557@umn.edu Website
Maxwell Mkondiwa Maxwell Mkondiwa Ph.D. Program mkond001@umn.edu Website
Yuen Kit Augustine Mok Augustine Mok Ph.D. Program mokx0003@umn.edu
Kevin Monroe Kevin Monroe Ph.D. Program monroekh@umn.edu
Adam Morris Adam Morris Ph.D. Program morri929@umn.edu
Papak Nabipay Papak Nabipay Ph.D. Program nabi0003@umn.edu
CV
Website
Ngoc (Jenny) Nguyen Ngoc (Jenny) Nguyen Master's Program nguy1648@umn.edu
Ndifongwa Ngwa Ndifongwa Ngwa Master's Program ngwax007@umn.edu
Lindsey Novak Lindsey Novak Ph.D. Program novak352@umn.edu Website
Natalia Ordaz Reynoso Ph.D. Program ordaz008@umn.edu
Orges Ormanidhi Ph.D. Program orman019@umn.edu
José Pacas José Pacas Ph.D. Program pacas002@umn.edu
Nathan Paine Ph.D. Program pain0021@umn.edu
Christina C. Peterson Master's Program grimm063@umn.edu
Scott Petty Ph.D. Program petty042@umn.edu
Carly Potz-Nielsen Master's Program potzn001@umn.edu
Jin Qi jinqi Ph.D. Program qixxx031@umn.edu
Lijun (Terence) Qin Lijun (Terence) Qin Master's Program qinxx107@umn.edu
Khandker Wahedur Rahman photo Ph.D. Program rahma120@umn.edu
Renato Ravina Renato Ravina Ph.D. Program ravi0023@umn.edu
Brandt Richardson Brandt Richardson Ph.D. Program richa885@umn.edu
Claudia Rocha Vidigal Claudia Vidigal Ph.D. Program rocha066@umn.edu
Dominique Rolando Dominique Rolando Ph.D. Program rolan059@umn.edu
Jeta Rudi Jeta Rudi Ph.D. Program rudix002@umn.edu
Austin Sandler Austin Sandler Ph.D. Program sandl036@umn.edu
Ashwini Sankar Ph.D. Program sanka010@umn.edu
Julieth Santamaria Julieth Santamaria Ph.D. Program santa098@umn.edu
Ammanuel Selameab Master's Program selam002@umn.edu
Xiangdong Shi Xiangdong Shi Ph.D. Program shixx105@umn.edu
Gianna Short Gianna Short Ph.D. Program short097@umn.edu
Celestine Siameh photo Ph.D. Program siame004@umn.edu
Norman (Norm) Siekman Norman (Norm) Siekman Ph.D. Program siekm013@umn.edu
Adan Silverio Murillo Adan Silverio Murillo Ph.D. Program silve346@umn.edu
Joseph (Jay) Smith Joseph (Jay) Smith Master's Program smit7158@umn.edu
Namho So Ph.D. Program soxxx007@umn.edu
Bixuan Sun Bixuan Sun Ph.D. Program sunxx731@umn.edu
Huichun Sun Huichun Sun Ph.D. Program sunxx825@umn.edu Website
Tiesta Thakur Tiesta Thakur Ph.D. Program thaku035@umn.edu
Curtis Theis Curtis Theis Master's Program theis131@umn.edu
Jinyuan Tian Jinyuan Tian Master's Program tianx225@umn.edu
Brandon Trampe Brandon Trampe Ph.D. Program tramp005@umn.edu
CV
Website
John Tremper John Tremper Master's Program tremp007@umn.edu
Calvin Trombley Calvin Trombley Master's Program trom0045@umn.edu
Mariana Urbina Mariana Urbina Ph.D. Program urbin012@umn.edu
Tomoko Utsumi Tomoko Wada Ph.D. Program wadax008@umn.edu
Khoa Vu Khoa Vu Ph.D. Program vuxxx121@umn.edu
Jingjing Wang Jingjing Wang Ph.D. Program wang2797@umn.edu
Xuan Wang Xuan Wang Master's Program wang4293@umn.edu
Yanghao Wang Yanghao Wang Ph.D. Program wang4348@umn.edu
Yu Wang Yu Wang Ph.D. Program wang5979@umn.edu
Zhiyu Wang Zhiyu Wang Ph.D. Program wang2689@umn.edu Website
Cael Warren Cael Warren Ph.D. Program warre415@umn.edu
Jianglu Xiao Jianglu Xiao Master's Program xiaox254@umn.edu
Siqi Xie Siqi Xie Master's Program xiexx447@umn.edu
Tianzeng Xu Ph.D. Program xuxx0688@umn.edu
Fanda Yang Fanda Yang Ph.D. Program fanda007@umn.edu Website
Jooyoung Yang Jooyoung Yang Ph.D. Program yang2650@umn.edu
Yihan Yang Yihan Yang Master's Program yangx619@umn.edu
Zhiyou Yang Zhiyou Yang Ph.D. Program yang4594@umn.edu
Irina Zainullina Irina Zainullina Ph.D. Program zaynu001@umn.edu
Bohua Zhang Bohua Zhang Master's Program zhan1520@umn.edu
Tianying Zhang Tianying Zhang Master's Program zhan3666@umn.edu
Yi Zhang Yi Zhang Master's Program zhan2548@umn.edu
Shuoli Zhao Shuoli Zhao Ph.D. Program zhao0468@umn.edu
Xibei (Michael) Zheng Xibei (Michael) Zheng Master's Program zheng455@umn.edu
Qingtian Zhou Qingtian Zhou Ph.D. Program zhou0174@umn.edu Website