all CV links direct to PDFs

Name Photo Position/title Email Subject Area CV Website
Jeffrey Apland Professor japland@umn.edu
Marc F. Bellemare Marc Bellemare Associate Professor mbellema@umn.edu
CV

marcfbellemare.com

Michael Boland Michael Boland Professor and Director, The Food Industry Center boland@umn.edu
CV
The Food Industry Center

 

Marin Bozic Assistant Professor mbozic@umn.edu
CV

marinbozic.info

Brian Buhr Brian_buhr Dean, Professor bbuhr@umn.edu
Metin Çakır Metin Çakır Assistant Professor mcakir@umn.edu
CV
Jay Coggins Jay Coggins Professor and Program Coordinator for the Undergraduate Applied Economics Program jcoggins@umn.edu
CV
Robert Craven Robert Craven Director, Center for Farm Financial Management, Extension Economist rcraven@umn.edu
Elizabeth Davis Elizabeth Davis Professor edavis@umn.edu
CV
William Gartner William Gartner Professor wcg@umn.edu
Vita

Consulting Vita

tourism.umn.edu

Paul Glewwe Paul Glewwe Professor; Distinguished McKnight University Professor pglewwe@umn.edu
CV

Whole Village Project

Frances Homans Frances Photo Professor and Department Head fhomans@umn.edu
CV
Terrance Hurley Terrance Hurley Professor tmh@umn.edu
CV
Laura Kalambokidis Laura Kalambokidis Professor, Minnesota State Economist kalam002@umn.edu
CV

Building Extension's Public Value Train-the Trainer Course

Building Extension's Public Value Blog

Jason Kerwin Kerwin_Jason Assistant Professor jkerwin@umn.edu

http://www.jasonkerwin.com

Robert King Robert King Professor rking@umn.edu
CV
Kevin Klair Kevin Klair Extension Professor kklair@umn.edu
William Lazarus William Lazarus Professor and Extension Economist wlazarus@umn.edu
CV

Minnesota Land Economics

Other Activities

Donald Liu Donald Liu Professor of Applied Economics, Executive Director of Minnesota Council on Economic Education dliu@umn.edu
CV

Personal Statement onTeaching

Curtis Mahnken Curtis Mahnken Associate Extension Professor cmahnken@umn.edu
Gerard McCullough Gerard McCullough Associate Professor gmccullo@umn.edu
CV

Bio

Steve Miller Assistant Professor s-miller@umn.edu

http://www.stevejmiller.com

Elton Mykerezi Elton Mykerezi Associate Professor myker001@umn.edu CV

University of Minnesota Extension

GIS Research Lab

Ward Nefstead Ward Nefstead Associate Professor and Extension Economist nefst002@umn.edu
Dale Nordquist Dale Nordquist Associate Director, Center for Farm Financial Management, Extension Professor dnord@umn.edu
Tade Okediji Tade Okediji Associate Professor tokediji@umn.edu

Department of African American and African Studies

Kent Olson Kent Olson Professor and Associate Dean, Extension Center for Community Vitality kdolson@umn.edu
CV

Managing the Farm Now & for the Future

Philip Pardey Philip Pardey Professor and Director, International Science and Technology Practice and Policy (InSTePP) Center ppardey@umn.edu
CV

International Science and Technology Practice and Policy (InSTePP)

Hikaru Hanawa Peterson petersonhikaru Professor; Program Coordinator, Undergraduate Agricultural and Food Business Management Major hhp@umn.edu
CV
Jeff Peterson petersonjeff Professor jmpeter@umn.edu

https://www.wrc.umn.edu/

Stephen Polasky Stephen Polasky Regents Professor and Fesler-Lampert Professor of Ecological/Environmental Economics polasky@umn.edu
CV
Leonard Polzin Polzin Extension Economics lpolzin@umn.edu
Wynn Richardson Wynn Richardson Extension Professor wynn@umn.edu
Joseph Ritter Joseph Ritter Associate Professor, Director of Graduate Studies jritter@umn.edu
C. Ford Runge C. Ford Runge Distinguished McKnight University Professor of Applied Economics and Law frunge@umn.edu
Resume
Pamela Smith Pamela Smith Associate Professor psmith@umn.edu
CV
Rodney Smith Rodney Smith Professor smith142@umn.edu
Chengyan Yue Associate Professor yuechy@umn.edu